Tom Marino

President / CEO

Phone: (909) 428-6994 Ext. 229

Email: tom.marino@pemmachining.com

Char Wolosuk

Production Control Manager

Phone: (909) 428-6994 Ext. 224

Email: Char@pemmachining.com

Steven Espinosa

Quality Assurance Manager

Phone: (909) 428-6994 Ext. 226

Email: steven@pemmachining.com

 

Tom Kearns

New Business Development

Phone: (909) 428-6994 Ext. 227

Email: tom@pemmachining.com

Deborah Guizar

Purchasing Manager

Phone: (909) 428-6994 Ext. 221

Email: Debbie@pemmachining.com

Jay Salazar

Operations Manager

Phone: (909) 428-6994 Ext. 222

Email: jay@pemmachining.com